costume update

Image

The haori is finished but this is a picture of it spread out. The sides are not sewn together, nor are the sleeves. The convention I am attending is this weekend. As I said previously I’ll be posting pictures of the full costume in one or two weeks.

In the mean time I am still developing a short stories series to put out on Kindle. I do no want to say much about it yet though. It’s speaking for itself and it has a good reception from my editors. You’ll have to wait to see it then. Since the first story is free it will be available elsewhere on the internet. I will provide a link.

Leave a Reply

