Art Requests

Not much doing has gone on for me this week but a lot of planning and stressing has occurred. One of the ways I take off that stress is making myself tap into doing more than thinking. As it is I have art requests to get working on and some illustrations for a friend’s children’s story. Here’s what happened so far:

for a dA friend whose favorite marine animal is an octopus

 

 

sketch for a request I’m currently working on

That’s it so far. I did get to volunteer at the horse rescue center this past Thursday and hopefully I will be going next Thursday. Now to prepare for a trip to see friends and the beach! Tell me how your week’s been or anything you’d like to see on this blog. I’ll consider it.

Leave a Reply

