just new art

This week was very busy for me and due to personal reasons I’ll be busy for a few weeks so the next few posts will probably be short.  This week I just have some art that I have done recently to show. I have not been able to sit down and write unfortunately and in favor oof not jinxing any intention I do have to write this week I will not say any more on the topic for now. My advice to you this week is to take a breather after working so hard for so long. We are very much like energizer batteries – we can keep going and going and going but every now and then we all need a recharge.

for a 100 Themes challenge that you can read more about by clicking the image

An experiment with texture and pose.
*disclaimer: I do not own Korra and this is not a promotion campaign.

 

A request I am currently working on.
*disclaimer: I do not own My Little Pony and this is not a promotion campaign.

 

Leave a Reply

