Kaleidoscope’s “New Grounds” is out!

The next Kaleidoscope series short story is out! Here’s a teaser image of the cover I designed and painted.

NewGrounds-cover-teaser

You can download it from my Smashwords store or my Amazon Kindle store.

This short story features the four (five including the dog) main driving characters of the series which to me means the four main characters the series was founded on. I could technically wait and publish a book of these stories but I liked the idea of publishing them individually. This way they’re more suited for those who just want a little tidbit in their busy schedule or who don’t have an attention span for a long work. Eventually I may publish collections of this work or a new longer work with the characters, but that will depend on the interest it garners in the future.

I’m currently working on a one page comic for a magazine submission, so wish me luck!

Until next week, guys and gals!

Leave a Reply

