Website Startup

Hey guys n gals!

This week I started a few new art pieces. I will probably also be participating in a holiday card project that deviantArt is putting on. I’ll be selling a few items on ebay for the holidays, which will be including a chance for free prints from me so keep your eye out for those deals! I will also be uploading new items to my storenvy shop soon, including the earrings I have been crafting by hand!

The biggest news for this week is that I am preparing a main site to direct watchers and fans! I am hoping this will help organize everything in one spot as I have a few sites I keep up on. The site is still under construction but you can still check it out and keep an eye on it here: www.kiriramdeo.com

Another main point on posts: I will be moving posts to Saturdays starting next week. I did try Wednesdays and Thursdays for a time but those days have grown to be my busiest days of the week now. To celebrate, I will be doing a post on horses next week!

Finally, I would like to ask you: which posts do you like most so far? The ones circulating around my art? The ones with tidbits about horses and what I learn from them? Please feel free to drop me a comment below and let me know! I would help me greatly if you could help give me feedback.

Until next Saturday!

Leave a Reply

