New Listings for Sale

This week has been all about updating my online stores.

To view and/or purchase my original prints or craft items, please visit my storenvy shop: Kiri’s Store.

Kiri Ramdeo artist on facebook cover

Currently I have original prints available including small prints you can easily turn into post cards! There are detailed pictures and each item has information about shipping and packaging. Overall, if you buy something from me you’ll probably also get a free sketch with the item you purchased. The sketch will be either on its own paper or on the packaging itself. I like to personalize items when possible.

The earrings (pictured below) will be up later today!

100_3333

COMMISSIONS

at the moment commissions are closed as I have a few projects to complete

keep an eye out for when they’ll be open again either here or on my deviantArt site!

 

For gently used items I am selling, please visit my ebay store.

my ebay shop

I have several items available. When an item does not sell in auction I realist it within a few days time. Currently there is a collectible Alduin statue from the Elder Scrolls game, volumes 1-7 of the Fullmetal Alchemist manga series by Hiromu Arakawa, the complete set of Crescent Moon by Haruko Iida, two books from the History Mysteries series, Brian’s Winter by Gary Paulsen, The Wedding by Nicholas Sparks, and plenty more! Not all the items I have for sale are currently listed. They are set on a rotation so keep checking back for relisted and new items.

Earlier in the week I took a majority of the pictures. The rest of the time I spent editing the photos for optimal display. The process is both easier than I thought it would be and yet more time consuming than I thought it would be. Regardless it was fun and I look forward to doing more.

Today I end with a beautiful song and a potential new game for you and your friends.

Cup Song

I learned this game in middle or high school.

Until next week, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

