Bling Yourself Out!

One day recently I sat down and made twenty pairs of earrings.

Red glass and Swarvoski Crystal Necklace and Bracelet
Red glass and Swarvoski Crystal Necklace and Bracelet
Antique Bronze and Green Glass
Antique Bronze and Green Glass
Antique Bronze with Red and Yellow Glass
Antique Bronze with Red and Yellow Glass
Antique Bronze and Blue Crystal
Antique Bronze and Blue Crystal
Blue and Purple Glass with Feather
Blue and Purple Glass with Feather
Pink Glass and Colored Cubic Zirconia
Pink Glass and Colored Cubic Zirconia
Glass Bead Stretch Ring
Glass Bead Stretch Ring
Red Feathers and Swarvoski Crystal
Red Feathers and Swarvoski Crystal
Swarvoski Crystal and Clover
Swarvoski Crystal and Clover

Where can you purchase these and other pieces like them? On my eBay shop of course! Prices vary between items. Some listings have a set price others are set up in auction. I am toying with the idea of an Etsy shop however I feel most comfortable selling on eBay at the moment. I am always adding new items, especially after a group of sales on the site. Most of this week I have been evening out my accounts and also attending the Tampa Charity Horse Show here! I love the horses and the energy of this place. Hopefully I can generate some positive energy to continue to be a part of it. Wish me luck!

Until next week, happy exploring~

Leave a Reply

