New Things!

My order for Shilin’s Carciphona book 4 arrived today! I’m excited to see what happens next. The packaging is so pretty, I don’t want to take the book or card out yet.

Carciphona Vol. 4 by Shilin Huang

I’ve purchased and read the first three volumes and I like the flow of the stories and art. Shilin has developed a great sense for presentation. I’ve always admired her perseverance and style. It has been a joy to watch her art develop over the years and she inspires me to keep going – to keep trying. That what I want is possible. So here I go, cheer me on!

100_4541
Anklet and Earrings made by Me

These are two of my favorite pieces of jewelry. I made both of them and the colors just draw me to them. There are many more new pieces that are crafted and ready for photographing. Look forward to the postings of them soon! Until then you can view my artisan pieces for sale on one of three places: Etsy, Storenvy, and eBay. I’m testing out the market areas as I am not sure which I prefer more. So far the most successful for garnering attention and purchases has been eBay. What do you think? Any advice?

Until next week, happy exploring!

Leave a Reply

