Commission Price Guide

Hey guys and gals! The major update this week is my Commission Price Guide! I have complied a chart to display my digital artwork commission prices. Though the chart is displayed below please also click on the image or read below for detailed information on how commissions work.

Image

:bulletred: NOTES :bulletred: 
– the price will vary depending on detail. I am open to discussion. 
– your base commission comes with one main subject plus a small pet/companion
– additional characters are 1/2 of the base price
– at the moment I only accept payment through Paypal
– I do not start a commission until you have paid (remember, I am operating on the assumption that you are commissioning me because you like the style of my work)
– you may use the work for personal purposes only – no commercialization. If you wish to purchase the copyrights for commercial purposes please contact me regarding this.
– I reserve the right to use any art I produce for personal showcasing – you keep the rights to any characters you own.


:bulletgreen: PLEASE PROVIDE ME WITH :bulletgreen:
– type of commission you want (EX: full body – color sketch, chibi – lines, waist up – detail color, full body – lines & flat colors, etc.)
– references

:bulletblue: NOTIFY ME IF YOU :bulletblue:
– want a quote before establishing you want a commissions
– prefer a type of background (this can affect the price of your piece)
– have a pressing deadline


Will do: 
– humans, animals, creatures, humanoids, curries, etc.
– gore, sexual themes, illustration, poses, expressions

Will not do:
– explicitly violent depictions
– explicitly sexual themes

Happy exploring~

Leave a Reply

