First Day at Metrocon 2014!

Good morning everyone! Here’s an update on my first day of Metrocon this year! It’s my second year selling arts and crafts at this convention and Friday I featured masquerade masks! Some masks were pre made, custom designs were available, and several people purchased blanks to design their own patterns! I will say the most fun I had making the masks were custom fitting the masks to stay on glasses and the custom orders (I was so busy I forgot to take pictures of the custom masks. Maybe I’ll recreate some of them.)

a masks to post

a to post 2

 

If you’re in the area it’s free to visit the convention center and walk down the artist alley where I am set up. I’d love to meet you in person!

Leave a Reply

