Move the Blog?

Hey guys and gals! Thank you for all the birthday wishes last Saturday I had a blast!

I’m wondering if I should move my blog from kiriramdeo.wordpress.com to my website. Do not worry, the website is hosted by WordPress so you will not need an additional login to comment on or read content. I want to move it over primarily because I like having one less account to update, and in all honestly my main site should probably be where the most activity is outside of deviantArt and such. What do you think? Check out the differences in display and color and let me know. I’m counting on your opinion!

In the mean time I have started hosting livestreams again! You can either follow this link or go to the Links tab above to access the page. Livestream does not require a login to participate in the stream and I usually leave the audio on so we can listen to music and I can respond to your chat messages. If you really want to log in to chat you can always ping in with Facebook.

Speaking of streaming, I will be taking livestream commissions when I stream – these are commissions that I will draw for you during the stream! Streaming commissions are on a first come first serve basis and I start the commission after you have deposited the appropriate funds in Paypal. For this commissions I will do sketch lines with either monochrome blocking or flat colors. I will also do chibis. Here is an example of what full body stream commissions will look like (¾ busts and chibi examples will be up soon):

You are most welcome to come by and join me, my watchers have great fun!

Next week’s post will probably be something related to horses – no promises though! I hope you are doing something fun with your weekend otherwise and I wish you great resolve and will for moving towards your goals~

Leave a Reply

