Drawings and Helping with a Show

I have decided that this blog shall remain at the address it is, at least for now.

That said, thank you all, return readers and watchers of my art. I love having your feedback. I meet so many wonderful people pursuing this dream and each personality is unique. Thank you for your advice, consideration, and support. It is not easy and starting out is the hardest part for any endeavor. If you know of anyone who is interested in print quality digital commissions I possess a wide variety of ability and unique style. The easiest way to contact me is via my artist page on Facebook or at KiriRamdeo.com.

Daily Drawings

This weekend I am in Ocala helping Arbordale Riding Academy at a horse show in Ocala. I shall not be riding in a class but helping work horses and working with Arbordale’s Owner and Trainer, Andrea Whiting, as well as her Assistant Trainer, Emily Whiting. To learn more about these wonderful women and the details of their experience visit Arbordale’s Facebook page.

I’ll check back in with you soon. I hope everyone is having a good start to their weekend!

Leave a Reply

