December 2014 Special!

Alright guys n gals! I’ve got some specials for you this month – just in time for the holiday season!

This December I have some special discounts for commissions!!

Order a $5-$30 commission and get 16.7% off.

Order a $31-$60 commission and get 25% off.

Order a $61-$90 commission and get 33.5% off.

Order a $91-$110+ commission and get 45% off.

Any commission includes one character. A second character is an additional ½ of the original price, a third character is an additional ⅓ of the original price, etc. If you have any questions at all please let me know either here or at KiriRamdeo.com – I would be more than happy to answer your questions! Here is a price sheet for reference:

Kiris Commision Price Guide-prices
Kiris Commision Price Guide-prices

For more references of my work please go to my dA gallery.

During 2015 I will be running discounts according to themes, a list I will release before January 1, 2015.

Until then, I hope no matter where you are, no matter your age, no matter your obstacles, that you are moving forward to bring what you want to you. I believe in you~

2 thoughts on “December 2014 Special!

Leave a Reply

