Special December Discount Commissions

Alright guys n gals! I am shamelessly posting about these again for the holiday season!

December 2014 Discounts
December 2014 Discounts

I specialize in unique original pieces and personalized service for your custom order! I offer digital art, traditional art, and custom jewelry sets. To place an order for a commission or get an estimate please contact me here: Kiriramdeo.com/Contact_Me

Any commission includes one character. A second character is an additional ½ of the original price, a third character is an additional ⅓ of the original price, etc. If you have any questions at all please let me know either here or at KiriRamdeo.com – I would be more than happy to answer your questions! Here is a price sheet for reference:

Kiris Commision Price Guide-prices
Kiris Commision Price Guide-prices

For more references of my work please go to my dA gallery.

During 2015 I will be running discounts according to themes, a list I will release before January 1, 2015.

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

