Green Book Sketch Collection

As I work on editing the Green Book 1 for your reading pleasure please enjoy this collection of illustrations and fresh sketches I use for play with designs. I find that it helps for me to visualize when I write and then to write when I am actively illustrating concepts and ideas from the work. Of course this is not the whole collection – there are also pages filled with these characters in my sketch books and plenty of works in progress so stay tuned!

Which ones are your favorite? Why? Comments and constructive critique are always welcome!

As always, click the links to see the images larger~
At the Parting of Ways
Through the Fire
Caught

 

 

 

Kiara design sketches
Under the Snow

 

Leave a Reply

