quick update

Hey guys and gals,

I’ve been trying to take it a little easy this past week and a half. My wrists have been hurting very badly (a side effect of bad hand angle when typing a lot) and I want to give them a chance to heal before I do too much and damage them in such a way that stops me from doing any art or writing completely. Therefore, this post is just to let you know that with all the ideas I’ve been getting I might start putting out a comic once every two weeks on a regular basis (it will increase based on time and other priorities). I have an idea for non gaming comic strips too so it would not be strictly a game comic. Here, have a comic (click the image to be taken to more comics):

Gaming Shenanigans: Wherever You Go
Leave a Reply

