plans, action and execution

Commissions are getting completed – I’m so excited for more!

Portrait Commission
Portrait Commission

Click on the picture above for more information on commissions like this, or go to the 2015 Themed Discounts post to check out updated commission information.

Also, here’s a sneak peak at comic designs!

comic and print plans
comic and print plans

It’ll be a slice of life comic with things that happen both in my life and in my head with the occasional game activities comic (follow this link to see what I mean). Any idea on a title?

I hope everyone has a great weekend and I look forward to hearing about your adventures!

Leave a Reply

