Comic Plans Update Plus

Okay guys, sorry about last week, and I’m still wrapped up with packing. However, here’s a quick update on plans for that comic I was telling you I’d be starting:

Sugar and Salt comic – updates staritng August 18, 2015

These are some of the main characters, you’ll see them often! Mer-boy will be explained in time, I promise. Ah, I am so excited to share this series with you~

Also some new work! I really miss working with the Green Book but I still need to let it sit for a bit. There are a few more things I should work out before I touch it again.

“Speak No Truth” by Kiri Ramdeo
Cat
Cat

Have a lovely weekend my dear guys and gals and I’ll see you for a more substantial update soon~

Leave a Reply

