Inktober 2015

I’ve been doing it! So far I’ve been doing it once a day, slowly turning it to habit. Can’t draw every day? No worries, you can still participate! To read more about how and why Inktober was started, go here to read directly from Jake Parker.

I started out just sketching and loosely outlining – but then looked back and was not impressed with myself and pushed for more.

Inktober 2015 - Day 1
Inktober 2015 – Day 1
Inktober 2015 - Day 3
Inktober 2015 – Day 3
Inktober 2015 - Day 7
Inktober 2015 – Day 7
Inktober 2015 - Day 8
Inktober 2015 – Day 8
Inktober 2015 - Day 9
Inktober 2015 – Day 9

 

I invite you to embark on the challenge with me! What have you been drawing?

Leave a Reply

