Holiday Giggles

No official post this weekend, guys and gals, except to tell you updates for the comic are going to be moved to: whenever I can. When I started the comic I had a schedule set up and for a while it was working. However, a few situations in my life have taken a turn for the worse and in order to deal with them I have to shift priorities accordingly. Be assured I am not quitting the comic, but I cannot guarantee scheduled updates for a while.

Today I invite you to instead join me for a giggle in these wonderful holiday shorts – please, link off to Youtube and explore more!

Wishing you all a safe and happy holiday season. Thanks for checking in and I look forward to seeing you in the next year!

Leave a Reply

