Track Record

Hey, guys and gals,

Sorry the posts have been erratic lately. Between getting sick and my schedule being a little thrown off I’m rocking between a few choices here. Thank you again for your patience~

Congratulations to winners 8 and 13 for winning the raffle! I’m working on your sketches this week.

The next episode of Sugar & Salt will be up this Tuesday, keep an eye out for it! It’s got some gorgeous new art if I do say so myself.

So come on, silent readers! I know you’re there all over the world! Tell me what you’ve been up to! Tell me your trip plans, tell me your writing goals, tell me the steps you are taking towards your dreams~

Screen Shot 2016-02-14 at 11.21.46 PM
Starwars WIP
Leave a Reply

