First Festival and Sketches

If things are going as planned this weekend I will be at a renaissance festival for the first time in my life. I’m very excited! I’m definitely looking forward to the belly dancing contest and all the outfits and vendors.

This next week you’ll start seeing the sketches for the raffle prizes. I’ve been doing a lot of sketches in good ole fashioned pencil/pen and paper. I don’t have a scanner so I’ve been taking pictures with a camera that gets pretty high res images. Do you guys and gals have any suggestions on how to best clean up the images in Photoshop so I can share a sketch dump with you?

In the mean time enjoy the latest sketch and I hope you all catch up on sleep and boost your immune systems against the coughs and colds and fevers going around.

Orly

Leave a Reply

