Blog Hiatus

If you have not already noticed this blog is on HIATUS until 2017. The next post will be 12/31/16. After that I can so far promise no regular schedule as of yet. I ended up taking on too many projects over 2016 and over the course of the next 2 months will be shifting them around until I can manage timely updates.

Apologies for the delay and thank you for your patience.

If you want to keep up with me in the mean time your best bet are the accounts linked below ordered from the most likely to update to least from top to bottom:

INSTAGRAM @amaranthinerain

DEVIANTART @AmaranthineRain

TWITTER @KiriRamdeo

FACEBOOK @KiriRamdeo.artist

TWITCH.TV @AmaranthineRain

The And Scene contest I hosted has been judged and all that remains is the raffle portion. If you would like to attend my last stream for 2016 please go to this journal: “And Scene Results- Pick Your Live Stream Time!” for available times and either comment there or let me know on Twitter. Those are the only two locations I will take preference indications. Please keep your vote to one per person.

I will also be at the Holiday Matsuri convention this coming weekend in Orlando, FL sharing a vendor booth with Purrito Press!

Regardless of all the hiccups I hope to be in touch with you all again soon~

screen-shot-2016-12-11-at-5-47-58-pm

Leave a Reply

